Morris Westfried, MD

Dermatologist located in Bellmore, NY & Brooklyn, NY

42 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Morris Westfried always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Westfried below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 06/06/17
Friendly, helpful staff. Quick wait time, was seen right away. Doctor did not rush and I was able to get an appointment the day of.
Ruth J.
Submitted 04/25/17
Pleasant experience. The receptonist was friendly and helpful. I went in regarding a skin problem. Met with PA Leah Wiederman. She was polite, professional and quite knowledgeble about my issue. I would definitely recommend seeing her.
Anna B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Lori was very attentive and informative!
Christine L.
Submitted 04/07/17
Took a lot of time with me. Explained everything thoroughly
Ronnie W.
Submitted 04/03/17
Staff is super efficient & courteous. I see Laya on Mondays. Very thorough and patient; answers my questions and offers solutions. She doesn't make me feel pressured or that anything I ask is annoying.
Jean D.
Submitted 03/05/17
I like the fact that Dr Westfield is laid back and easy to talk to. Office personnel were very friendly. Will definitely go back.
DENISE C.
Submitted 02/16/17
Fast. Which on one hand was great (I got there early , filled my forms out & was seen immediately) but my office visit felt rushed. I guess I could have said something but didnt. I do have a follow up.
David S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great office and staff. Procedure was quick and painless. Will be using this office in the future.
Emily S.
Submitted 01/03/17
The staff is very friendly & the appointment was very helpful!
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/31/16
My experience with Dr. Westfried was excellent. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Raymond S.
Submitted 12/27/16
Excellent- very short wait- doctor was very efficient with a wonderful bedside manner
Rene C.
Submitted 12/20/16
Experienced wonderful doctor!
Mary E.
Submitted 12/05/16
I received excellent professional care.
Mary E.
Submitted 12/05/16
I received pleasant, professional care by Dr. Westfried.
Marvin B.
Submitted 12/01/16
Excellent service I hightly recommend this clinic
Josephine A.
Submitted 11/21/16
Very satisfied with my office visit
Jessica V.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Westfried is a great dermatologist every time I need one I always call his office . Very Knowledgable, definitely would recommend to anyone.
REBEKA G.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great experience,very sharp. Would recomendate to all my friend and relative !!!
Yosif G.
Submitted 09/21/16
I AM SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING !!!
Malky F.
Submitted 09/18/16
best of the best! caring and caring! quick and quick service! scheduling appointments a breeze. Malky
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location