Testimonials & Reviews

Morris Westfried, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Morris Westfried always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Morris Westfried below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth D.
Submitted 06/06/17
Friendly, helpful staff. Quick wait time, was seen right away. Doctor did not rush and I was able to get an appointment the day of.
Ruth J.
Submitted 04/25/17
Pleasant experience. The receptonist was friendly and helpful. I went in regarding a skin problem. Met with PA Leah Wiederman. She was polite, professional and quite knowledgeble about my issue. I would definitely recommend seeing her.
Anna B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Lori was very attentive and informative!
Christine L.
Submitted 04/07/17
Took a lot of time with me. Explained everything thoroughly
Ronnie W.
Submitted 04/03/17
Staff is super efficient & courteous. I see Laya on Mondays. Very thorough and patient; answers my questions and offers solutions. She doesn't make me feel pressured or that anything I ask is annoying.
Jean D.
Submitted 03/05/17
I like the fact that Dr Westfield is laid back and easy to talk to. Office personnel were very friendly. Will definitely go back.
DENISE C.
Submitted 02/16/17
Fast. Which on one hand was great (I got there early , filled my forms out & was seen immediately) but my office visit felt rushed. I guess I could have said something but didnt. I do have a follow up.
David S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great office and staff. Procedure was quick and painless. Will be using this office in the future.
Emily S.
Submitted 01/03/17
The staff is very friendly & the appointment was very helpful!
Michelle G.
Submitted 12/31/16
My experience with Dr. Westfried was excellent. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Raymond S.
Submitted 12/27/16
Excellent- very short wait- doctor was very efficient with a wonderful bedside manner
Rene C.
Submitted 12/20/16
Experienced wonderful doctor!
Mary E.
Submitted 12/05/16
I received excellent professional care.
Mary E.
Submitted 12/05/16
I received pleasant, professional care by Dr. Westfried.
Marvin B.
Submitted 12/01/16
Excellent service I hightly recommend this clinic
Josephine A.
Submitted 11/21/16
Very satisfied with my office visit
Jessica V.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Westfried is a great dermatologist every time I need one I always call his office . Very Knowledgable, definitely would recommend to anyone.
REBEKA G.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great experience,very sharp. Would recomendate to all my friend and relative !!!
Yosif G.
Submitted 09/21/16
I AM SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING !!!
Malky F.
Submitted 09/18/16
best of the best! caring and caring! quick and quick service! scheduling appointments a breeze. Malky